Kontakt oss

Kontaktinformasjon         

Sentralbord: 22 82 00 00
E-post: firmapost@grindvold.no


Besøksdresse: Østre Aker vei 260, 0976 Oslo


Vakttelefon i vintersesongen, tlf: 40 40 04 66 


Administrasjon

Christian Grindvold


Daglig leder

Tlf. 45 66 25 96

christian.grindvold@grindvold.no

Jan Grindvold


Styreformann
Tlf. 22 82 00 12

jan.grindvold@grindvold.no

Elisabeth Dufey


Regnskapssjef

Tlf. 22 82 00 11

elisabeth.dufey@grindvold.no

Heidi Schwabe


Resepsjon

Tlf. 22 82 00 00

firmapost@grindvold.no


Salg

Øyvind Sollien


Salgssjef

Tlf. 91 74 81 63

oyvind.sollien@grindvold.no

Giert Johansen


Distriksansvarlig selger

Tlf. 95 76 95 95

giert.johansen@grindvold.no

Vestfold - Telemark
Aust-Agder - Vest Agder
Rogaland

Stig Holm


Distriksansvarlig selger

Tlf. 48 23 75 58

stig.holm@grindvold.no

Østfold - Akershus
Møre og Romsdal
Sør- og Nord-Trøndelg
Nordland - Troms - Finnmark

 

Service

Morten Tangen


Servicesjef

Tlf. 97 76 90 54

morten.tangen@grindvold.no

Bent Jørgensen


Sericetekniker

Tlf. 91 37 09 54

bent.jorgensen@grindvold.no

Søren Østergren


Servicetekniker

Tlf. 48 86 40 28

soren.ostergren@grindvold.no

 

Reservedeler / lager

Roger Marthinsen


Reservedeler

Tlf. 45 87 29 86

roger.marthinsen@grindvold.no

Dan Larsen


Lagersjef

Tlf. 47 48 79 56

dan.larsen@grindvold.no